Tag - BPSC Exam Pattern

BPSC Exam Pattern

 Bihar Public Service Commission conducts BPSC Exam in two phases that are BPSC Preliminary Exam and BPSC Main Exam. BPSC Preliminary Exam covers 3 subjects and all these subjects are compulsory for all candidates. BPSC...

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.

Most popular

Most discussed